Your Cart(0)
Your cart is empty.
Added to your cart:
Product Unit Price Qty Subtotal
Shipping Address
* *
* * *
I’m Workin’ Hard For You Baby Roy “C.”

I’m Workin’ Hard For You Baby

Add to Cart
$ 15.00

Roy “C.”

Product Detail:

1. I'm Working Hard For You Baby
2. Going Back Home To My Mother
3. Out of All The Things I Could Have Been
4. Everybody's Down On Me
5. Living For The Weekend
6. Musical Intro with Rock Me
7. I'm Gonna Sneak Back Home
8. Somebody Has Taken My Love Away
9. You Turned My World Around
10. I'm Hurting
11. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen